Events

BHC Centenary

Thu 28 Dec 2017 - Tue 1 Jan 2019

More Info

Men's Convention

Fri 25 May 2018 - Sat 26 May 2018

More Info

Young Adults

Fri 21 Sep 2018 - Sun 23 Sep 2018

More Info

Women's Convention

Fri 19 Oct 2018 - Sat 20 Oct 2018

More Info

Songs of Praise

Sun 21 Oct 2018 - Sun 21 Oct 2018

More Info

Seniors Convention

Fri 16 Nov 2018 - Sun 18 Nov 2018

More Info

Easter Convention

Fri 19 Apr 2019 - Mon 22 Apr 2019

More Info

Seniors Retreat

Mon 6 May 2019 - Fri 10 May 2019

More Info