Events

Women's Convention

Sat 9 Sep 2017 - Sat 9 Sep 2017

More Info

Songs of Praise

Sun 10 Sep 2017 - Sun 10 Sep 2017

More Info

Seniors Convention

Fri 17 Nov 2017 - Sun 19 Nov 2017

More Info

BHC Centenary

Thu 28 Dec 2017 -

More Info

Summer Convention

Thu 28 Dec 2017 - Mon 1 Jan 2018

More Info

Easter Convention

Fri 30 Mar 2018 - Mon 2 Apr 2018

More Info

Men's Convention

Fri 25 May 2018 - Sat 26 May 2018

More Info