Events

Seniors Convention

Fri 15 Nov 2019 - Sun 17 Nov 2019

More Info

Summer Convention

Sat 28 Dec 2019 - Thu 2 Jan 2020

More Info

Easter Convention

Fri 10 Apr 2020 - Mon 13 Apr 2020

More Info

Seniors Retreat

Mon 4 May 2020 - Fri 8 May 2020

More Info

VCYC

Fri 15 May 2020 - Sun 17 May 2020

More Info

Men's Convention

Fri 22 May 2020 - Sat 23 May 2020

More Info

Young Adults

Fri 11 Sep 2020 - Sun 13 Sep 2020

More Info

Women's Convention

Fri 9 Oct 2020 - Sat 10 Oct 2020

More Info

Songs of Praise

Sun 11 Oct 2020 - Sun 11 Oct 2020

More Info